

ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Governance Committee Meeting Notice

DATE: Wednesday, January 29, 2025

TIME: 12:00 p.m.

PLACE: ECIDA Offices

95 Perry Street, 4th Floor Conference Room

Buffalo, New York 14203

Please confirm your attendance plans with Carrie Hocieniec at ECIDA (362-8367) or -email: chocieni@ecidany.com as soon as possible.

Members of the Governance Committee are: Brenda McDuffie (Chair), Thomas Baines, Zachary Evans, Hon. John Gilmour, Tyra Johnson, Hon. Brian Kulpa, Hon. Christopher Scanlon, Ken Schoetz and David State

This is also a courtesy notice for Board Members not serving on the Committee